Contact people

We are always ready to help you

Albert Limantono
PE, Structural Engineer, Independent Contractor
albert.l@holl-pack.com / Indonesia
Antonino Battaglia
Project Manager, Building Engineer
antonino.b@holl-pack.com / Italy
Christian P. Kirkeberg
Project Manager, Construction Manager
christian.k@holl-pack.com / Denmark
Daniel Nazdin
Project Manager, Architect APEC, RA
daniel.n@holl-pack.com / Australia
Dario Alonso
Project Manager, Architect COACV
dario.a@holl-pack.com / Spain
Fitim Jonuzi
Project Manager, Electrical Engineer
fitim.j@holl-pack.com / Kosovo
M. Gavin Beckner
Lead Project Manager, Construction Manager
gavin.b@holl-pack.com / USA
Jimena Diaz Legaspi
Architect UBA
jimena.l@holl-pack.com / Argentina
José E. Aponte-Aquino
Project Manager PMP, Architect RA
jose.a@holl-pack.com / USA & Germany
Klaus Mayer
Project Manager, Architect RA
klaus.m@holl-pack.com / USA & Denmark
Michael Madsen
Senior Project Manager, Construction Manager
michael.m@holl-pack.com / Denmark
Thomas M. Farley
Senior Advisor, Pre-Construction Expert
thomas.f@holl-pack.com / USA